Buy cheap wow gold on safewow to enjoy the Survival Guide

Sixteen players. Thirteen official WCS events. Just one epic conclusion. The finale to the 2017 WCS Season has arrived.So why not to get cheap wow gold on safewow to experience the Survival Guide

This weekend, starting on Friday, October 27th with BlzzCon Opening Week, our sixteen Global Finalists will whittle their way down to the eight players who will move on to BlizzCon. From there, they will battle on the most prestigious stage of the year for their share of the $700,000 prize pool available to them.

Check out the details below to get prepared for the event, and follow @EsportStarcraft this weekend for peeks behind the scenes!

Event details :

Blizzard & ESL

Location: Online

Friday, October 27

  • EDT: 12:00 p.m.
  • PDT: 9:00 a.m.
  • BST: 5:00 p.m.
  • CEST: 6:00 p.m.
  • KST: 1:00 a.m. (+1)?

Saturday, October 28

  • EDT: 12:00 p.m.
  • PDT: 9:00 a.m.
  • BST: 5:00 p.m.
  • CEST: 6:00 p.m.
  • KST: 1:00 a.m. (+1)?

Sunday, October 29

  • EDT: 12:00 p.m.
  • PDT: 9:00 a.m.
  • BST: 5:00 p.m.
  • CEST: 6:00 p.m.
  • KST: 1:00 a.m. (+1)?
  • Commentator:?John ‘TotalBiscuit’ Bain
  • Commentator:?Jared ‘PiG’ Krensel
  • Commentator:?Leigh ‘Maynarde’ Mandalov
  • Commentator:?Geoff ‘iNcontroL’ Robinson
  • Commentator:?Dan ‘Artosis’ Stemkoski
  • Stage Host:?Sue ‘Smix’ Lee
  • Desk Host:?Nathaniel ‘Nathanias’ Fabrikant
  • Commentator:?Nick ‘Tasteless’ Plott
  • Commentator:?Kevin ‘RotterdaM’ van der Kooi
  • Commentator:?Jessica ‘ZombieGrub’ Chernega
  • Commentator:?Yoan ‘ToD’ Merlo

Welcome to join Safewow Halloween Special Promotion. Hurry up to Use 7% discount code “HAL7” buying WOW GOLD US/EU or other products on safewow.com from October 27 to November 3 !

While,Safewow new member systerm is also online now. Don’t forget to be a new member and get extra 2%-10% discount for buying any Products.

Safewow WOW GOLD link:https://www.safewow.com/wow-gold-us

https://i0.wp.com/www.safewow.com/uploads/Safewow/EDM/halloween_special_7off_seo.jpg?ssl=1

%d bloggers like this: